Classmates Information



 S.No
    Name
     Email Address
 1
    Alex Huddleston
       ahuddle@aol.com
 2
    Alice Alvarez
       aalvarez@houstonisd.org
 3
    Alice Sanders Callaway
       macallaway74@yahoo.com
 4
    Ann Blackburn
       ablack0605@usa.com
 5
    Antonia (Toni) Galvan
       trricks@peoplepc.com
 6
    Antonia (Toni) Galvan
       toe_knee58@hotmail.com
 7
    BEATRICE ZAPATA RODRIGUEZ
       zapata5051@yahoo.com
 8
    Bertha Oliveira Gutierrez
       berthaogutierrez@yahoo.com
 9
    Bill Place
       BillnRece@sbcglobal.net
 10
    Brenda Angelina Mills
       brenamills@yahoo.com
 11
    Brent Waters
       Waters08@wildblue.net
 12
    Bruce Manning
       blmanning@rgv.rr.com
 13
    Carlos Barrera Perez
       cbperez@sbcglobal.net
 14
    Carlos Ledesma
       cgledesma16@yahoo.com
 15
    Catherine Graves Todd
       memawtoddd@aol.com
 16
    Celestina (Garcia) Cavazos
       tinacavazos@hotmail.com
 17
    Celia Sanchez (Castillo)
       Sansa4@aol.com
 18
    Claudia Terhune Joines
       joinesll@gmail.com
 19
    Dan Thigpen
       thiggy73@gmail.com
 20
    Danny Payton
       fishinwithdanny@sbcglobal.net
 21
    Debbie Barclay Russell
       debrusse@gmail.com
 22
    Debbie McClure Cohan
       artcohan1@earthlink.net
 23
    Deborah Warner Slacik
       dslacik@yahoo.com
 24
    Diana Weaver Rosales
       homerr48@yahoo.com
 25
    Dianne Malphrus Hildibrand
       dianlee50@sunflower.com
 26
    Dora Tamez Ratcliff
       j.ratcliff1@verizon.net
 27
    Dorothy Martinez
       dotdotkk@yahoo.com
 28
    Elida Alvarez Pena
       evipena@gmail.com
 29
    Elizabeth McInnis Netting
       liznetting@aol.com
 30
    Ephermatheoto
       ogelwehlah1982@gmail.com
 31
    Evelyn-Robert McGee
       ehmcgee@gmail.com
 32
    Fred Cavazos
       fred.cavazos@gmail.com
 33
    Gail Leggett Brown
       teasix@suddenlink.net
 34
    Gayle Cocke
       tgaylec@yahoo.com
 35
    George Castillo Jr.
       gcast12003@yahoo.com
 36
    Gloria E. Chapa
       GLORIACHAPA10@hotmail.com
 37
    Gloria G Gonzalez
       ogonzalez.01262@yahoo.com
 38
    Gloria Gonzales Gonzalez
       Gloria.Gonzalez@clarian.org
 39
    Gracie Rocha Ledesma
       gledesma13@yahoo.com
 40
    HENRY Gant
       henry.gant@sbcglobal.net
 41
    HUGO MONDRAGON
       hmondragon@brawnerpaper.com
 42
    Israel S. Garcia
       israelgarcia19@hotmail.com
 43
    J.J. Rodriguez JR.
       srodriguez15@comcast.net
 44
    Jana Scott Vick
       tomjanavick@yahoo.com
 45
    JAY BRYAN HANSHAW
       textops@aol.com
 46
    Jay Hanshaw
       textops@aol.com
 47
    Jeannette M (Canas) Rios
       SGTMAJRIOS@AOL.COM
 48
    Jerry Sears
       jerrysears@swbell.net
 49
    Jim Alvarez
       palvarez@vidacareers.org
 50
    Jimmy Hamrick
       jdtjhamrick@suddenlink.net
 51
    Jo Ann Huebner Strother
       joannharlingen@aol.com
 52
    JOCKO TAYLOR
       jtaylor@abctcb.org
 53
    Joe
       joe_koury@ahm.honda.com
 54
    John F Pena
       johnfpena@gmail.com
 55
    Johnny Lewis
       jlewis9089@aol.com
 56
    Joni Hummert Radford
       jab381@juno.com
 57
    Joni Radford
       jab381@juno.com
 58
    Jorge A Garcia
       tgarcia4313@yahoo.com
 59
    Juanita (Janey) Salazar Lamb
       juana73071@yahoo.com
 60
    Julia Garza Ramirez
       juliaramirez@dishmail.net
 61
    Kathy Haley Vilseck
       kvilseck@centurytel.net
 62
    Keith Burns
       BurnsKeithL@aol.com
 63
    Keith King
       kking@knappmed.org
 64
    Larry Pavlak
       larrypavlak@webtv.net
 65
    Leonard Simmons
       simmonsfarms@prodigy.net
 66
    Linda Bridges Pridemore
       lindapride20@sbcglobal.net
 67
    Luis A. Solis
       luisntex@aol.com
 68
    lupe barron
       lp1302@sbcglobal.net
 69
    Margarita Perez
       m9a8a7i7@yahoo.com
 70
    Maria (Suzie) Trevino-Mansell
       mansellmaria@aol.com
 71
    Maria Teresa Villarreal Stoll (AKA Terry)
       Maria.Stoll@dhs.gov
 72
    Marilyn Jones
       morjones91@hotmail.com
 73
    Marilynn Ambos
       m-ambos@tamu.edu
 74
    Mary Beth Newland Ross
       autumnskie@hotmail.com
 75
    Merrijo Tanberg Dean
       marinemomtwice@gmail.com
 76
    Michael Aguilar
       iranamile@aol.com
 77
    Nancy Cooper Bohnenberger
       barnone1985@aol.com
 78
    Ninfa "Nina" Gonzales Perez
       perez@uhcl.edu
 79
    Noemi Villarreal Camacho
       ncamacho@dallasisd.org
 80
    norberta (norbie) arguelles
       norbie88@sbcglobal.net
 81
    Olga Lopez (Martinez)
       gabriolam@yahoo.com
 82
    ORALIA DECILOS GARCIA
       DECILOS13@YAHOO.COM
 83
    Oscar Martinez
       mono51@verizon.net
 84
    Pamela Porucznik Zukotynski
       zarrall2@bellsouth.net
 85
    Patricia Kirkpatrick Hofheinz
       paulus3@aol.com
 86
    Pedro Tamez
       ptamez@brockisd.net
 87
    Pete Grosse
       cpg@att.net
 88
    Philip Leonard
       pjl427@aol.com
 89
    Richard Garza
       richardrgarza@yahoo.com
 90
    Rick Tarr
       rick@primepmc.com
 91
    Ricky D. Cherrington
       cherr@mylinuxisp.com
 92
    Rodger Melton
       rwm51@comcast.net
 93
    Romie (Romelia Duran) Weaver
       romieweaver@sbcglobal.net
 94
    Rosie Cantu
       gypsyrose4969@yahoo.com
 95
    Rosie Ruiz Villarreal Sanchez
       josierz@yahoo.com
 96
    Rosy Pena Villafuerte
       rvillafuerte@lfcisd.net
 97
    Sally Haas Staudt
       smstaudt@austin.rr.com
 98
    Sammye Longwell Berry
       Sberry266@sbcglobal.net
 99
    Scott B.Aulds
       saulds51@hotmail.com
 100
    Sharon Molder Hemmen
       slh@gvtc.com
 101
    Sokie Garcia Vega
       jmvega69@yahoo.com
 102
    Steve Shepard
       drsshep46@aol.com
 103
    Sylvia Yznaga Chessman
       txtopaz50@aol.com
 104
    Telvy Gonzalez Cavazos
       texegc@yahoo.com
 105
    Terry Anderson
       taa11@yahoo.com
 106
    Ventura Sandoval Jr.
       ventura.sandoval@us.army.mil
 107
    zenon alberto m.zenon alberto m.
       oneduckone@yahoo.com


 
Site Designed By Universal Web Studio